• Print
  • E-mail

Board of Directors Fiscal Year 2013 - 2014

2-1-1 Big Bend board members serve on a volunteer basis providing leadership and community oversight.


Executive Committee
Al Pasini, Chair
Polly White, Chair-Elect
Andre Holmes, Vice Chair/Treasurer
Maurine Jones, Secretary
Allison Harrell, Immediate Past Chair
Sharon Ross Donaldson, Program Chair
Anne Longman, HR Chair

Charlie Belvin
Chuck Bruce
Heidi Coggins
Carol Gagliano
Becca Gilbert
Maria Knight
Danielle Lentchner
Quincee Messersmith
Casey Smith
Donna Smithey
Leslie Snyder

Randy Nicklaus


Last Updated on Thursday, April 17 2014




What If You Called a Crisis Hotline, but got a busy signal?

Find Help


Now you can search the same referral directories that 2-1-1 Big Bend hotline counselors use when assisting callers.